Julkaisutoimikunta

prof. Liisa Tainio  (Helsingin yliopisto; liisa.tainio@helsinki.fi), julkaisutoimikunnan puheenjohtaja

dos. Kalle Juuti (Helsingin yliopisto; kalle.juuti@helsinki.fi)

rehtori KT Henry Leppäaho (Seinäjoen kaupunki; henry.leppaaho@seinajoki.fi)

prof. Eila Lindfors (Turun yliopisto; eila.lindfors@utu.fi)

yliopistonlehtori FT Juha Merta, (Tampereen yliopisto; juha.merta@uta.fi)

jatko-opiskelija TM, Jussi Ikkala (Helsingin yliopisto, jussi.ikkala@helsinki.fi)

prof. Harry Silfverberg (Turun yliopisto; harry.silfverberg@utu.fi)

dos. Eija Yli-Panula (Turun yliopisto; eijyli@utu.fi)